Georgia Joint Specialists is now Total Joint Specialists!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Total Joint Specialists

Arthritis & Joint Replacement located in the Greater Atlanta Area

4.91/5 Star Rating
678 total reviews

Total Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
excellant
KATHERINE S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
It was fine
Jim J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly receptionist - caring staff.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience. He explains everything so I can understand. Everyone is great.
Erlina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Kress does a great job in caring for patients. I always feel safe in his care.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Prior to my surgery by Dr. Brian Seng, I had not had any experience with him or Northside Hospital Cherokee. I met him for the first time Friday, July 30th having been referred to him by two other doctors. I also had been told that I did not have a hip problem; and, because of that erroneous diagnosis no one was looking at the hip. As it turned out, the hip had totally disintegrated and Dr. Seng said he was admitting me on Monday so that he could do hip surgery on Tuesday morning, August 3rd. He also stated that my strength had been "zapped" from attempting to deal with this problem since late June (that was when it was stated that I did not have a hip problem). Dr. Seng kept me in the hospital 2 extra nights; and then, he had me admitted to Fulton Hospital Rehab for two weeks as I had no one at home to help nurse me back to good health. The P.T. people at the rehab center were excellent! I then had several weeks of therapy at home. The hip healed before the rest of the body because, as he aptly had stated, my body had been totally drained of its strength. Dr. Seng then keeps in touch through e-mails which give directions for exercising the area of surgery and then giving feedback for healing. From me not "seeing any light at the end of the tunnel" to having hope again for getting some semblance of my life back is something short of a miracle. I applaud Dr. Brian Seng, and his qualified staff, for all he has done for me! P.S. I had never been inside of Northside Cherokee Hospital before this encounter. I found everyone to be kind, friendly, and most helpful; and, the hospital to be amazingly clean. I felt very safe. there.
Rosey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Very nice and quick
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Everyone is very courteous and knowledgeable.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Good as it always is
KAREN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Garrett is excellent in his care. I feel reassured I am in excellent hands.
Pat B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Gottsman listens and does his job correctly
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Seng is an excellent Sr. And surgeon. Doesn't need to see me for 5 years!
Sabrina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I would highly recommend Dr. Seng n his staff. Dr. Seng presents a people friendly personality and his staff responses quickly to calls. Dr. Seng is extremely patience and explains exactly what to expect after your surgery. What I was impressed the most was his timing and how the surgery went along with my healing process. Scar looks great!!! Awesome Doctor and Staff. Happy Holidays n many Blessings
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
The nurses and P.A. were very thorough and after observing my X-rays I was given an excellent assessment of my knee status.
Colin T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/21
I felt like the decision to get a total knee replacement was too quick so I got a second opinion.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
The whole experience was organized and done to perfection. Dr. Kress and his staff were very professional, kind and caring. They made sure I was informed and comfortable with the process and were always available and handled thing in a timely manner. Great team and great results!
Lenore S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
They are all very good. They know how to calm me down make you feel comfortable. They took very good care of me. Love them all.
Deena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent++
Olga Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Nice doctor!!!!
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very helpful and productive.