Georgia Joint Specialists is now Total Joint Specialists!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Total Joint Specialists

Arthritis & Joint Replacement located in the Greater Atlanta Area

4.9/5 Star Rating
812 total reviews

Total Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 812 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I had hip replacement surgery and went home the same day. Recovery went extremely well via the Force videos and instructions. I was prompted periodically to update Dr. Statton and his staff on my progress.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Excellent experience and care with Dr. Naylor and staff. I had 2 previously failed total knee replacements in OH and had no where to turn for help to take on my complex case. Dr. Naylor confidently addressed my specific medical needs and successfully replaced my knee a 3rd time. I would have full confidence seeing him again if necessary.
Deborah E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Good experience
Wanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
Always a good experience in this office.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Dr kress is a wonderful dr. He is very kind and explains all well. I have never met such a wonderful physician
Don T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Very good, got right in. I was supposed to have a cortisone shot in my knee. Trevor was unexpectedly off, so Dr Gottsman’s saw me. Had a review of my knee and xray. Discussed options and timings. Got my shot, and time will tell.
Cam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Ed was very prompt and professional. He clearly explained all to me and gave me choices. Hope he never retires from Dr Kress office
Renee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
A truly professional team approach where no one has ever said, “Geeee I’m not sure let me check w/…” they are all informed of my surgical journey and progress. Ian provided w/online source to address all concerns or questions quickly w/personal & professional concern.
Roger U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Shelly and Eddie were most accommodating. Josh Suggs was also most professional. My only reservation with your firm is that Dr Kress will likely retire in late-2024. He has performed both a right knee replacement( 8 years ago) and a hip replacement( 3 years ago) on me and both are excellent. Dr Kress will be missed!
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very little wait time to see doctor. Always well taken care of by staff. Accurate information from everyone.
Cindy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very caring and extremely professional. Would definitely go to Dr Statton again should the need arise.
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great experience. Excellent staff.
Bethany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr Bradbury is one of most compassionate physicians I have had the pleasure of seeing
Sherry I.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
It was most helpful
Bernadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Kind efficient folks. No wait time.
Estefania J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Amazing Doctor
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Quick appointment, fast and professional experience
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Staff is friendly, short wait time always a good experience.
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Seng went above and beyond in correcting my previous hip surgery with another surgeon. Thanks to his efforts I now walk on even legs. I can't thank the doctor and his staff enough for their care. His care for me has given my life back both physically and emotionally. Thank you Dr. Seng!
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Trevor gave a super examination followed by a cortisone shot. I am upright and mobile with hopes of remaining so. Thanks everyone.