Georgia Joint Specialists is now Total Joint Specialists!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Total Joint Specialists

Arthritis & Joint Replacement located in the Greater Atlanta Area

4.9/5 Star Rating
812 total reviews

Total Joint Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 812 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Total Joint Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
I have always been well taken care of by Gr Gottsman.
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Personable, listens and a great surgeon!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
I felt I had the very best of care with Dr Wood and his entire team !
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Wonderful
Nora M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. DeCook listens patiently to all of my comments and questions. I feel heard. His two PAs whom I saw on this preop appt thoroughly reviewed the procedure and answered all of my questions.
Terry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great people
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Excellent care, Dr Garrett took time to answer questions, I never felt rushed.
JACK H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr.Seng was friendly,listened to my issues,made some recommendations,and I hope we are on the way to solve them.Staff was great.
Lois W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I went in his office on crotches and came out not needing them
Billy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great I like the staff and Dr.Gottsman very much
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent care
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very nice efficient knowledgeable and patient. I love them!
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
I was nervous, Dr Kress and nurse Kathy, talked with me, explained my current condition in a way that relaxed me and made me feel more than a patient.
Greg B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Seng is knowledgeable and compassionate.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very Helpful use of Force for initial PT
Ronald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Seems OK Web Site
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great Dr. Wonderful Staff
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Very Professional Very Knowledgeable
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Brian Seng and his staff have been very professional and first-class from my very first appointment until my last. My new TLHR is progressing as it should. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Seng.
Ron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Seng and his staff are excellent. They made me feel like I was their only patient. In addition, the Northside staff who assisted in my surgery were great as well. In my opinion, Dr. Seng's surgery on my hip was excellent based on my quick recovery and the small amount of pain and discomfort I've had. I highly recommend Dr. Seng.